If you decide you no longer want a certain recipe in Prepear, you may delete the recipe as long as the recipe belongs to you.
- To delete your recipe, open the recipe detail screen and tap the three-dot menu in the top right corner.
- Tap the red “Delete Recipe” button, and confirm that you want to remove the recipe from your Cookbook and from Prepear.
- Click & confirm "Delete Recipe". Your recipe is now deleted.