When a collaborator is removed, the recipes she added will remain in the collection unless you remove them. To remove recipes from a collection, manage the collection by selecting “+ Add or Remove Recipes,” then toggle to “Remove Recipes.”
Articles in this section
- How to Remove a Collaborator from a Recipe Collection
- How to Follow a Friend's Recipe Collections
- How to Add Recipes to a Collection
- What happens to collaborator recipes in a collection when I remove the collaborator?
- My friends and family are on Prepear, but I can’t share my collection with them.
- What recipes are included in my “My Bookmarked Recipes” collection?
- What’s the difference between following and collaborating on a collection?
- How to Share Recipe Collections with Friends or Family
- Cookbooks Overview
- How to Manage Privacy Settings on Recipe Collections