Removing a recipe from your Cookbook is easy. Open the recipe detail screen, and tap the bookmark icon at the top of your screen, like this.

You’ll see a brief confirmation at the bottom of your screen. If you change your mind, you have a moment to tap “Undo” and add the recipe back to your Cookbook. 

You can also remove a recipe from your Cookbook from the main Cookbook screen, or any collection screen.

Tap the circular shortcut button in the bottom right corner of the recipe image. When the three icons pop out, tap the bookmark icon to take the recipe out of your Cookbook and your collections. We call this “Un-bookmarking.”

Did this answer your question?