When you follow a friends’ recipe collection, the collection and all the recipes within it will be added to your Cookbook. You’re not permitted to edit, remove or add to those recipes.  

If you’re a collaborator, the collection appears in your Cookbook, and you are permitted to add recipes to the collection. 

Did this answer your question?