You can remove a collaborator from a recipe collection if you no longer want them to be able to add recipes to your collection.

To remove a collaborator, tap your collection to see the collection detail screen. Then tap the green “Plus” on the right-hand side of your screen.

Toggle to “Remove People” and select which collaborators you’d like to take off your collection.

Then tap “Save” in the top right of your screen. All done!

Did this answer your question?