Clearing your Grocery List to start fresh is easy to do.

Tap the “Clear” button in the top right corner of your list, then select the option that works best for you.

The first option clears the items you’ve already checked off, but leaves the rest of your list intact.

The middle option clears away all the items that are attached to recipes in your meal plan. Your Quick-Add items remain on the list.

The third option clears the entire Grocery List so you can start from scratch.

We’ll ask you to confirm your choice before we erase your list, like this. Now you’re ready to start fresh!

Did this answer your question?